Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 573-874-3333 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

We are following all distancing and sanitation guidelines set out by the health department!

Meet Our Team

Don Helmreich

Co-Owner

don@downtownappliance.com

Lauren Helmreich

Co-Owner

lauren@downtownappliance.com

Adriana Rhine

Operations Manager

adriana@downtownappliance.com

Dennis Smith

Sales Advisor

dennis@downtownappliance.com

Gene Lavely

Sales Advisor

gene@downtownappliance.com

Don Logan

Sales Advisor

don.logan@downtownappliance.com

Eric Anderson

Sales Advisor

eric@downtownappliance.com

Molly Edwards

Service Coordinator

molly@downtownappliance.com

Lauren Harmon

Service Coordinator

harmonl@downtownappliance.com

Jeff Cotton

Service Coordinator

jeff@downtownappliance.com

Mike Cox

Service Technician

mike@downtownappliance.com

Rob Hall

Service Technician

rob@downtownappliance.com

Dominick Giarraputo

Service Technician

dominick@downtownappliance.com

Lee Allen

Service Technician

lee@downtownappliance.com

Calvin Collier

Installation Technician

Joe McCoy

Installation Technician

Darcy Ross

Installation Technician

Charlotte Anderson

Marketing and Advertising

marketing@downtownappliance.com